Sustainability. We mean it.

Academy

An educational hub about sustainability and investment developed by our experts

Sign in:

If this is your first time on the Academy platform, please register your details below.

Seminars:

Module 2. The net-zero imperative

(on-demand recording now available)

Module 3. All together now: Why social inclusion matters

Wednesday, 28th September 2022

09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 16:00 SGT

Module 4. A design for life: Building better through sustainable real estate

Wednesday, 30th November 2022

09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 17:00 SGT

Module 1. The purpose of investment: ESG essentials

(on-demand recording now available)

Module 2. Stewardship: A force for change

(on-demand recording now available)

Module 3. A practical guide to integrating ESG and engagement insights

(on-demand recording now available)

Module 4. Delivering positive outcomes: impact investing

(on-demand recording now available)

Module 5. Advocating for a better future for investors and society

(on-demand recording now available)

For any questions or queries, please contact our events team

CONTACT US

The value of investments and income from them may go down as well as up, and you may not get back the original amount invested.

Sustainability.

We mean it.

Important information | Privacy | Cookies

Federated Hermes Limited: Registered in England & Wales No 01661776. Registered office – Sixth Floor, 150 Cheapside, London EC2V 6ET.

Federated Hermes Limited is owned by Federated Hermes, Inc © Copyright Federated Hermes Limited 2022 | ISO 14001 Accredited